16 New Charts Added

I’ve just completed an overhaul of Heartwood Guitar’s backend (the stuff under the hood you don’t see), which has enabled me to update the site quickly and easily. To celebrate, I’ve added a bunch of new chord charts.

Charts with an S have strum pattern videos. Become a member to get instant access.

Adams, Bryan – Summer of ’69 S
Beastie Boys, The – No Sleep till Brooklyn
Beastie Boys, The – Sabotage
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams S
Foo Fighters – Cheer Up Boys Your Make Up Is Running
Foo Fighters – My Hero
Guy, Buddy – Let Me Love You Baby S
Hendrix, Jimi – Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
Kristofferson, Kris – Me and Bobby McGee S
Lynyrd Skynyrd – Free Bird
McPherson, JD – North Side Gal S
Metallica – Master of Puppets
New Pornographers, The – Twin Cinema
Petty, Tom – You Wreck Me
Thompson, Richard – Dimming of the Day
Who, The – I Can’t Explain

Big thanks to my good friend Joe Walker of Deft Digits for charting “Free Bird” and “Master of Puppets”–those were beasts!

Leave a Reply